Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go


Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

December 11-25, 2017

Monday December 11, 2017

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Thursday December 14, 2017

Friday December 15, 2017

Saturday December 16, 2017

Sunday December 17, 2017

Monday December 18, 2017

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Thursday December 21, 2017

Friday December 22, 2017

Saturday December 23, 2017

Sunday December 24, 2017

Monday December 25, 2017

+ Add An Audition


The Dance Enthusiast

Our Partners

Cultureband
Mertz Gilmore Foundation